3min

Deleting templates

When they are no longer needed, you can permanently delete templates from your template list.

Select Delete from the top drop down menu
Select Delete from the top drop down menu

To delete a template:

  1. In the Settings option in the left sidebar, select Templates.
  2. Select the template you wish to delete from the template list.
  3. Select the Delete option from the drop down menu at the top of the view.
  4. Select Confirm to complete the deletion.





Updated 15 Jun 2022
Did this page help?
Yes
No