Before continuing, be sure to review the following:
When you backfill a job in a scenario, the person's profile is archived but the job stays active and open.
To backfill a job:
In cases where the backfill should not display to the rest of your ChartHop organization, be sure to set the recruiting sensitivity to Highly sensitive. This ensures that only recruiters with sensitive access can see the open role. Learn More.