You can undo changes you make to people or jobs. You can do this from the History page or from the Job History tab within an employee's profile.
For example, you can delete a new hire who was not actually hired or a termination that was accidentally entered. When you delete these changes, the change you make is permanent and cannot be undone. In order to re-do the action, you'll need to go through your process again.
If you delete a job change from either the History page or the Job History tab, there will no longer be a record of the change in ChartHop.
You can use the History page if you want to make multiple changes to your job history as it gives you an easy look into the job history across your organization.
If you only want to change an individual job history detail, such as revert a job title that was changed for an individual, you can use the respective employee's profile page.