Working with job history
Users with permission to view job history can see this information from two locations in ChartHop: the Org History page and the Job history tab in a personβs employee profile.Β
Job history is only visible to people with sensititve data access.
From the History page and the Job history tab, you can:
- Edit a change date
- Delete a changeΒ
You may want to edit or delete a job change when you need to alter a start date or when a person does not join your organization as planned.
ο»ΏModules: HRIS | Engagement | Goals | Performance | Compensation Reviews | Headcount Planning
ο»Ώο»ΏRoles:Β OwnerΒ |Β Org editor | Recruiting editor | People ops admin
