Working with job history
Users with permission to view job history can see this information from two locations in ChartHop: the History page and the Job history tab in a person’s employee profile.
While the History page contains a complete list of job changes for your ChartHop organization, the Job history tab provides this information on an employee level.
Employees can view only their own job history, while those with sensitive data access can see the job history of others.
From the History page and the Job history tab, you can:
- Edit a change date
- Delete a change
You may want to edit or delete a job change when you need to alter a start date or when a person does not join your organization as planned.