Collaborating in a review
You can share your review with your peers so that multiple people can edit the review and monitor its progress.
You can assign the following permissions to the people you're collaborating with:
- Owner - Indicates this person has full access to the review; they can view, edit, and share the review with others.
- Edit - Indicates this person can view and edit everything in the review.
- Full view - Indicates this person can view everything in the review, but cannot make edits.
To share a review with another person:
- Access your review from the Performance Reviews page.
- In the top right of your review, select the + icon next to your profile image to display the Share dialog.
- In the Add Person field, search for the person you want to collaborate with in the review.
- Use the dropdown to assign the level of permission this person has for the review. You can select from the following:
- Full view
- Select Done.
Your collaborators are notified that you have added them to the review. You can remove any collaborators from the review by selecting the trash can icon next to their names in the Share dialog.