Collaborating in a survey
You can share your survey with your peers so that multiple people can edit the survey and monitor its progress.
You can assign the following permissions to the people you're collaborating with:
- Owner - Indicates this person has full access to the survey; they can view, edit, and share the survey with others.
- Edit - Indicates this person can view and edit everything in the survey.
- Full view - Indicates this person can view everything in the survey, but cannot make edits.
To share a survey with another person:
- Access your survey from the Engagement Survey page.
- In the top right of your survey, select the + icon next to your profile image to display the Share dialog.
- In the Add Person field, search for the person you want to collaborate with in the survey.
- Use the dropdown to assign the level of permission this person has for the survey. You can select from the following:
- Full view
- Select Done.
Your collaborators are notified that you have added them to the survey. You can remove any collaborators from the survey by selecting the trash can icon next to their names in the Share dialog.
Collaborators will only be able to see form responses that they have access to based on their role and permissions.